Lego Friends Eps:1-4 View larger

Lego Friends Eps:1-4


New product

Season 1 Eps:1-4

More details

Add to wishlist

Volume discounts

QuantityDiscountYou Save
10 $130.00 Up to $1,300.00

More info

Eps : 1 - New Girl In Town

When the World Spectacular comes to Heartlake City and is almost ruined before it's even started, five feisty girls unite, despite t heir differences, using their creativity to save the day.

Eps : 2 - Stephanie's Surprise Party

When Emma, Olivia, Andrea and Mia plan a surprise party for Stephanie's birthday, they soon discover that it's not easy keeping thei r plans secret from Stephanie.

Eps : 3 - Dolphin Cruise

Olivia, Stephanie, Andrea, Mia and Emma enter a science contest at school and win a trip on a luxury yacht but not everything goes a s planned when they set out to sea.

Eps : 4 - Mia's Ranch Romance

When the girls go to Mia's grandparents' ranch and Olivia accidentally knocks down the neighbor's barn, the girls promise to raise m oney to rebuild it.


Write a review

Lego Friends Eps:1-4

Lego Friends Eps:1-4

Season 1 Eps:1-4

2 other products in the same category: